Ipswich High School 2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Term First Day Last Day
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4th September Friday 18th October
Autumn Half Term Monday 21st October Friday 1st November
Autumn Term Resumes Monday 4th November Tuesday 17th December (School closes at midday)
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January Thursday 13th February
Spring Half Term Friday 14th February Friday 21st February
Spring Term Resumes Monday 24th February Friday 27th March (School closes at midday)
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April Friday 22nd May
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (School closed)
Summer Half Term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
Summer Term Resumes Monday 1st June Friday 3rd July (School closes at midday)

Ipswich High School 2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Term First Day Last Day
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7th September Friday 16th October
Autumn Half Term Monday 19th October Friday 30th October
Autumn Term Resumes Monday 2nd November Wednesday 16th December (School closes at 4:20pm)
Spring Term 2021  Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Spring Half Term  Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Spring Term Resumes Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March (School closes at 3:25pm)
Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 20th April Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May (School closed)
Summer Half Term Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
Summer Term Resumes Monday 7th June Friday 2nd July (School closes at midday)