

## Senior Leadership Team

Head	DB	Mr Dan Browning
Senior Deputy Head	RR	Ms Rebecca Rees
Deputy Head; Pastoral	KE	Ms Kaye Extance
Deputy Head; Academic	LC	Dr Louise Clayton
Head of Prep School	LF	Mrs Lisa Finch
Head of Finance & Operations	EH	Mrs Elizabeth Hill
<u>Senior School</u>		
Head of Sixth Form	IV	Mrs Imogen Vickers
Deputy Head of Sixth Form	IT	Mr Ian Tope
Art		
Head of Art	IV	Mrs Imogen Vickers
	NL	Mrs Naomi Looker
Business Studies & Economics		
Business Studies	KM	Mrs Kim Mayhew
Economics	AW	Mr Anthony Williams
Classics & Latin		
Head of Classics	NG	Dr Nevena Gilbert
	ID	Mrs Irena de Voy
Commuting		
Computing		
Head of Computing	AL	Mr Adrian Levett
Design Technology		
Head of DT	RT	Mr Richard Thompson
	MRI	Ms Michaela Rice



RC	Ms Rebecca Curtis
BS	Mrs Bobbie Silen
PS	Mr Paul Stone
NLI	Miss Naomi Limer
PJB	Mrs Philippa Barley
CC	Mrs Caroline Collett
BP	Mrs Becky Palmer
FL	Mrs Felicity Law
CS	Miss Christelle Savary
LC	Ms Laurence Coursimault
LR	Miss Lisa Richards
KT	Mrs Kate Throup
MS	Mr Mark Speakman
IT	Mr Ian Tope
НМ	Mrs Helen McGlynn
RF	Mrs Rachel Finbow
RR	Mr Ross Rands
FCL	Mrs Francesca Clyne
	ВS <b>PS</b> <b>NLI</b> РЈВ ССС ВР <b>FL</b> <b>CS</b> LC <b>LR</b> КТ <b>MS</b> IT <b>HM</b> RF RR



Music		
Director of Music	ACH	Mrs Angela Chillingworth
	KE	Ms Kaye Extance
Psychology		
Head of Psychology	ссо	Mrs Candice Cole
Physical Education		
Director of Sport	π	Mr Thomas Taylor
Head of PE	ESW	Mrs Elizabeth Wheelhouse
	HH KW	Mrs Hannah Harrison Miss Kira Wooltorton
	RS	Mrs Rebecca Stewart
Religious Studies		
Head of RS	ССМ	Mrs Claire Chandler-Mears
Science		
Head of Science & Biology	КВ	Miss Kate Bagley
	JEH	Ms Jenny Hannaford
	SE	Miss Susanne Eddis
Head of Chemistry	CW	Mrs Claire Wilesmith
	SS	Mrs Sarah Smith
Head of Physics	KPE	Miss Kayleigh Pettit
	JL	Dr John Ling
Spanish		
Head of Spanish	SS	Ms Suzanne Sinclair
	EW	Mrs Emily Woods
<u>Senior School - Year Group Heads</u>		

7&8	NL

Year



Year 9	KW	Miss Kira Wooltorton
Year 10	KW	Miss Kira Wooltorton
Year 11	RT	Mr Richard Thompson

## Prep School Leadership Team

Head of Prep School	LF	Mrs Lisa Finch
Deputy Head of Prep	AG	Mrs Alex Gwynne
Head of EYFS	RR	Mrs Ruth Rowe

### Prep School Teaching Staff

Head of Prep Music	MJ	Mrs Margaret Jennings
Year 6G	AG	Mrs Alex Gwynne
Year 6S	VS	Mr Vincent Steensma
Year 5	AF	Mrs Armita Forouhar
Year 4P	HP	Mrs Helen Pearce
Year 3P	AP	Mrs Amy Palin
Year 2N	CN	Mrs Cate Neville
Year 1C	NH	Miss Natalie Hallworth
Woolverstone Hall Nursery & Reception	RR	Mrs Ruth Rowe

Head of Frep Music	MJ	Mrs Margaret Jennings
Head of Prep PE	ASP	Mrs Anna Spaul
Prep PE	PW	Mr Peter Wright

### **Administration**

Head of Finance and Operations	EH	Mrs Elizabeth Hill
Finance Manager	JR	Mrs Janet Rieder
Finance Assistant	GB	Miss Gisele Barker
Head's P.A. and Office Manager	FC	Ms Francesca Carter
HR Officer	SVN	Mrs Sally van Niekerk
Marketing Manager		TBC
Marketing Support Officer		TBC



Registrar	SB	Mrs Sue Burden
Admissions Administrator	SM	Mrs Sarah Mann
Trips and Enrichment Co-ordinator	KV	Ms Kirstin Voss
Administration Support Assistant	SSH	Mrs Sarah Sheppard
Safeguarding Manager and	WO	Mrs Wendy Offord
Head of Careers (LRC)		
Performing Arts Support	BF	Miss Bethany Fisher
Senior School Receptionist	AR	Mrs Alison Neville
Prep School Receptionist	JH	Mrs Julie Hammerton
Careers Support		TBC
Alumni Support	EC	Miss Emily Clark

## Teaching Support

SENCO	DF	Miss Dianna Firbank
Higher Level Teaching Assistant	LM	Mrs Lynn Murray
Higher Level Teaching Assistant	NM	Mrs Nicole Mayhew
Learning Support Assistant (Senior)	JR	Ms Juliet Redding
Learning Support Assistant (Senior)	RP	Mr Roger Perry
Learning Support Assistant (Senior)	SLI	Miss Shenaya Lisboa
Learning Resources Centre Manager	WO	Mrs Wendy Offord
DT Technician	RM	Mr Roger Mottram
Art and Design Technician	SC	Mrs Sarah Clover
Prep School Cover Officer	JLW	Mrs Jo Linford-Wood
Learning Support Assistant	LC	Mrs Lisa Carrington
Learning Support Assistant	CPS	Miss Clare Sherman-Potts
LSA & After SchoolClub	PW	Mrs Penelope Watts
LSA & After SchoolClub	FC	Mrs Fiona Clark
EAL Co-ordinator	DT	Mr Dan Thompson
EAL Teaching Assistant	JG	Mrs Jeanette Garlick
Residential Graduate Assistant	EF	Miss Ella Finch



Ms Emily Bennett

Miss Marian Hellen

Mr John Chillingworth

Breakfast Club	CPS	Miss Clare Sherman-Potts
Lunchtime Assistant	DBA	Mrs Debbie Barker
Lunchtime Assistant		TBC
Lunchtime Assistant		TBC
Senior School Technician	RY	Mr Robert Young
Chemistry Technician	BS	Miss Beth Sherman
Science Technician	SS	Mr Sean Sturman
French Conversation – Senior & Junior	MCF	Mrs Marie-Christine France
Spanish Conversation	AHR	Mrs Ascension Hermosilla
		Rodriguez
Network and Information Manager	NM	Mr Neil Marjoram
Network and Information Manager	<b>MM</b> JA	<b>Mr Neil Marjoram</b> Mr Jason Aminian
-		
ICT Technician	JA	Mr Jason Aminian
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician Exams, Supply Cover & Assessment Officer	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician Exams, Supply Cover & Assessment Officer	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician Exams, Supply Cover & Assessment Officer <b>Peripatetic and Coaching Staff</b>	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins Mrs Tracy Hunter
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician Exams, Supply Cover & Assessment Officer <b>Peripatetic and Coaching Staff</b> Clarinet and Saxophone	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins Mrs Tracy Hunter Mr Cliff Wybrow
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician Exams, Supply Cover & Assessment Officer <b>Peripatetic and Coaching Staff</b> Clarinet and Saxophone Drumming	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins Mrs Tracy Hunter Mr Cliff Wybrow Mr Will Rogers
ICT Technician Data/ICT Technician Exams, Supply Cover & Assessment Officer <b>Peripatetic and Coaching Staff</b> Clarinet and Saxophone Drumming Flute	JA JC	Mr Jason Aminian Mr James Collins Mrs Tracy Hunter Mr Cliff Wybrow Mr Will Rogers Ms Janet Brook

Singing

Trumpet

Piano



Voice Voice Violin Brass LAMDA Karate Photography Swimming Swimming Tennis **Medical and Wellbeing** 

School Nurse School Nurse

### **Boarding House**

#### **House Parent**

Assistant House Parent Matron Senior Duty Tutor Duty Tutor Duty Tutor

### <u>Estates</u>

Estate Manager Events and Lettings Co-ordinator Head Caretaker/Transport Manager Assistant Head Caretaker Caretaker/Minibus Driver Caretaker Mrs Zoe Todd

- Mr Christopher Borrett
- Mrs Nadia Myerscough
- Mr Mike Tatt
- Miss Melissa Wenn
- Mr David Cole
- Mr Anthony Cullen
- Mrs Julie Catchpole
- Mrs Alison Pugh
- Mrs Victoria Przybyl Daynes

Miss Georgia Lee Mrs Jessie Wijesekera

#### Mrs Jac Taylor

Mr Tom Taylor Miss Emily Clark Mrs Hannah Harrison Mrs Tracy Hunter Mrs Bobbie Silen

#### Mr Kevin Smith

Mrs Sarah Rogers

**Mr Julian Lambe** Mr Brendan Brilley Mr Steve Carrington Mr Steve Spalding



Caretaker Groundsman Cleaning Supervisor Cleaning Supervisor Minibus Driver

### <u>Catering</u>

### Head of Catering

2<sup>nd</sup> Chef

2<sup>nd</sup> Chef

### **Directors**

Chair Safeguarding Officer Mr Jonathan Fillis Mr Glen Abbott Mrs Julietta Fillis Miss Sam Barker Mr Frank McKeegan

#### **Mr Wayne Avery**

Mrs Sue Squirrell

Miss Sarah Webb

Mr Jamie Smith Mrs Kim Pigram